Monday, March 6, 2017

2017 TOEIC Listening and Reading Public Test Sessions

2017 TOEIC Listening and Reading Public Test Session Dates

  • Saturday, January 14, 2017
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

Time - Depends on the timezone of the chosen Test Center

  • Pacific Time: 10am
  • Mountain Time: 11am
  • Central Time: 12pm
  • Eastern Time: 1pm
  • Atlantic Time: 2pm
  • Newfoundland Time: 2:30pm

Alberta

Cultural Connections Institute - The Learning Exchange (CCI-LEX)

#428, 10621 100 Avenue

Edmonton, AB T5J 0B3

Phone: 780-944-0792

GEOS Calgary

1040 - 7th Avenue SW.

Calgary, AB T2P 3G9

Phone: 403-266-5152

British-Columbia (BC)

GEOS Languages Plus

225-1207 Douglas St.

Victoria, BC V8W 2E7

Phone: 250-382-1196

PGIC Vancouver

1155 Robson St.

Vancouver, BC V6E 1B5

Phone: 604-687-3595

Manitoba (MB)

Heartland International English School — Winnipeg

294 William Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3B 0R1

Phone: 204-989-2232

Nova Scotia (NS)

Halifax Language Institute of Canada

Spring Garden Place,

Suite 405- 5640 Spring Garden Road

Halifax, NS B3J 3M7

Phone: 902 406-8585

Ontario (ON)

EC Toronto

124 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 400

Toronto, ON M4R 2H8

Phone: 416-488-2200

Metropolitan College

146 James Street South

Hamilton, ON L8P 3A2

Phone: 905-529-5000

Toll-free: 1-855-250-6545

Official Languages and Bilingualism Institute at University of Ottawa

70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 130

Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5

Phone: 613-562-5743

PGIC Toronto

2040 Yonge St. Suite 300

Toronto, ON M4S 1Z9

Phone: 416-977-9800

Westfield Education

160 Commerce Valley Drive East

Markham, ON L3T 0A9

Phone (Admission): 905-707-9119

Phone (Student Services): 905-707-9998 | 905-305-0319

Information Articles for Students

How to PASS the New TOEFL,TOEIC, IELTS English Tests

How to Learn English - Example Plan

ESL Books, Videos, Tapes & CDs

English skill descriptions for University Admissions

for additional info call ESLinCanada 647 247 3897